Wrestler List for Minooka Indians Elite Open.

Posted by JJ McClimon on Feb 02 2017 at 01:37PM PST


The following wrestlers are signed up to compete at the Minooka Indians Elite Open on February 5, 2017. If you find an error or your wrestler is not listed, please email J.J. ASAP.

Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Location: Minooka High School, Central Campus 301 S. Wabena Ave. Minooka, IL 60447

No Weigh-ins. I am using weights submitted via website and Brackets will be ready when you come in the door. Check-in, skin & nail check from 7:00 to 8:00 near the main entrance & wrestling begins by 9:00 am.

Entry fee: Adults $5, Kids 12-5 $2, 4 & Under Free. Coaches receive free admission with Valid USA Wrestling Coaches Card and corresponding State issued photo ID.

Please contact me immediately if your wrestler is not going to attend or is missing off the list:

Jesse Berman
Ayden Winchell
Ethan Strong
Camden Smith
Jackson Trotter
Evan Sawatski
Maddox Stonitsch
Nicholas Elstner
Landen Holba
Max Mandac

Nathan Smith
Munn Max
Carter DiBenedetto
Jaxon Jorgensen
Jayden Holba
Jadon Zimmer
Henry Finley
Laird Matthew
Brayden McKay
Jack Merlo
Austin Welsh
Tyler Lachenberg

Jase Salin
Anthony Polselli
Ameer Alamawi
Brian Parker
Nicholas Herman
Thomas Leyden
Michael O’Connor
Geno Papes
Alexander Lizak
Aiden Hennings
Timothy Key
Griffin Alessio
Cole Turner
Connor Pawlak
Drew Largen
Nathan Elstner
Parker Adams
DJ Freeman
Drew Largen
Gavin Gleason
Colin Welsh
Nick Kavooras

Nathan Knowlton
Joey Malito
William Denny
Max Becker
Ryan Mackowiak
Andrew Forillo
Mason Alessio
Sean O’Connor
Cale Stonitsch
Evan Guarino
Matthew Mikos
Ethan Hartnell
James Kwiecinski
Dublin Gleason
Connor Cumbee
Gavin Kohler
Nolan Masters
Aidan O’Connor
John Fennell
Blake Jorgensen
Robert Schneider

Andrew Lizak
Kaden Bray
Connor Linthicum
Michael Yario
Dustin Kozlowski
Jacob Kucera
Mathieu Arsenault
Nathan Masters