Wrestler List for LaSalle-Peru Crushing Cav Tournament.

Posted by JJ McClimon on Jan 19 2017 at 08:30AM PST


The following wrestlers have been added and paid for to attend the LaSalle-Peru Crushing Cav Tournament on January 29th, 2017. If your wrestler signed up for this tournament but, is a varsity dual team member, his name has been removed to compete at Willowbrook High School in Villa Park on the same day.

Please contact me immediately if your wrestler is not going to attend or is missing off of the list:

Parker Adams
Jesse Berman
Carter DiBenedetto
Nicholas Elstner
Nathan Elstner
John Fennell
Henry Finley
Andrew Fitzgerald
Andrew Forillo
DJ Freeman
Zion Gist
Evan Guarino
Ethan Hartnell
Aiden Hennings
Jayden Holba
Landen Holba
Nick Kavooras
James Kwiecinski
Tyler Lachenberg
Drew Largen
Ryan Mackowiak
Max Mandac
Tyler Mansker
Justin Mashek
Anthony Mendez
Jack Merlo
Jack Munn
Max Munn
Nicholas Herman
Michael O’Connor
Owen O’Connor
Connor Pawlak
Anthony Polselli
Jase Salin
Michael Sestak
Maddox Stonitsch
Cale Stonitsch
Ethan Strong
Jackson Trotter
Cole Turner
Colin Welsh
Ayden Winchell
Jadon Zimmer


The document Crushing Cavs was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.