Announcements and Rosters for AWA Winter Classic Individual Tournament 1/22/17.

Posted by JJ McClimon on Jan 16 2017 at 05:43AM PST

Congratulations to all the Celtic Elite wrestlers that competed this weekend. Our wrestlers hard work is paying dividends. Keep up the hard work and making the investment in your training!

JUNIOR VARSITY PRACTICE HAS BEEN CHANGED TO THE CELTIC ELITE FACILITY today from 5:30-7:30 pm. All varsity wrestlers should report to Plainfield North High School for the Divisional Dual tonight. Competition starts at 6 p.m.

The following is a list of wrestlers that are signed up for the ASA Winter Classic Individual tournament in Madison, WI. If you find an error or your wrestler is not listed, please email J.J. before 01/19/2017 Thank you.

Parker Adams
Ameer Alamawi
Mathieu Arsenault
Max Becker
Kaden Bray
Connor Cumbee
Nicholas Elstner
Nathan Elstner
John Fennell
Henry Finley
Andrew Fitzgerald
DJ Freeman
Gavin Gleason
Dublin Gleason
Evan Guarino
Ethan Hartnell
Aiden Hennings
Gabe Hinkle
Nick Kavooras
Timothy Key
Colin Kohler
Gavin Kohler
Dustin Kozlowski
Tyler Lachenberg
Matthew Laird
Drew Largen
Connor Linthicum
Alexander Lizak
Andrew Lizak
Ryan Mackowiak
Max Mandac
Tyler Mansker
Nathan Masters
Nolan Masters
Jack McClimon
Brayden McKay
Matthew Mikos
Max Munn
Herman Nicholas
Aidan O’Connor
Michael O’Connor
Owen O’Connor
Sean O’Connor
Geno Papes
Connor Pawlak
Robert Schneider
Michael Sestak
Maddox Stonitsch
Cale Stonitsch


There are no comments for this announcement.